Search This Website

Friday, 28 August 2020

Shresth Shikshak Rajya Paritoshik Vitaran Samaroh 2020 mate Pasandagi thata hajar raheva Babat | Awardee teachers List

Pursuant to the above subject and context, to state that on the birthday of Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan on 9th September, 2020, with the blessings of the Hon'ble Governor of the State of Gujarat, take off your shawl and give a cash prize, be honored, Best Teacher State Award  It has been decided to hold it at Swarnim Sankul-1, New Secretariat, Gandhinagar.  In order to be present at the time and date specified by the appellant, registration has to be done.  Due to the current situation of Covid-19, it is mandatory for Aapshree to be present alone in the main function. No other person will have to be brought with you. 


Click here to Circular and List

 Will remain.  Arrangements have been made for you to stay on 08/07/2030 as well as lunch and dinner as well as morning tea and snacks on 05/06/2030.  In order to have a discussion with the winning teachers, they will also have to attend the main event.  You will have to be present at Narmada Hall, Swarnim Sankul-1, Secretariat, Gandhinagar till 9.00 am from your Uttara (residence) place of Gandhinagar on 09/09/2030 for which necessary vehicle facility will be provided to you.  For all the above mentioned arrangements, one has to contact Shri Prakashbhai Mistry, Mob.  The Covid-19 Code of Conduct must be strictly enforced throughout the program.  Maintain social distance, use masks and sanitizers.

No comments:

Post a Comment